11350 San Jose Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32223 904-645-8700

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Jacksonville FL

Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Jul 29, 2022,
Recently visited to buy a vehicle..Car was excellent..Raul was outstanding..Unfortunately, we could not come to terms for sale (about 1% away from making a deal)..Dan tried to help out, but my stubbornness would not allow me to deal..Dealer has great vehicles and I strongly advise anyone looking for quality cars to check them out..Thanks
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Jul 21, 2022,
My husband and I recently purchased a Acura RDX, and are very impressed with the Excellent Customer Service, and knowledgeable Sales personnel which is Mr. Steve Sepic, and Mr. Dan King, they both answered all our questions, and assisted on how to use certain features on the vehicle. Best experience ever 👏 I applaud hands down this dealership: Vaughn Motor Group They have a beautiful fleet of vehicles - it's a must see. Thank you Best Regards, Isabelita and Robert Bierbaum
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Jul 12, 2022,
Just want to shout out to this dealership for great service in getting a new car!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!
Facebook
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Jun 28, 2022,
The vehicle is beautiful! Steve is an exceptional sales representative who really goes above and beyond to ensure top customer satisfaction!!!
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
May 7, 2022,
Staff was great, found the car online confirmed it was still there within minutes. Once I got to the dealership everyone was helpful and the car looks brand new, super clean inside and out. It took a little longer than I expected but I've spent longer at other dealerships. I will be recommending them to anyone I know looking for a good deal.
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Apr 20, 2022,
These guys are awesome! Bought a car from Raul here a few weeks ago and the whole process was really simple and easy. Raul is your man here!!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Apr 4, 2022,
Recently purchased a car from this dealership. Had absolutely amazing customer service in comparison to many other dealerships that I’ve visited in the past half a year. All my concerns about the car were addressed to my satisfaction. They were able to accommodate my work schedule and keep car on the lot for couple more days longer. I strongly recommend this place. My sales person was Steve. Thank you so much for my dream car and amazing service. I would come here again!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 29, 2022,
Great service!
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 29, 2022,
Best Vehicles, best Staff!! Super Happy with our Purchase 😃
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 28, 2022,
Vaughn motorgroup is the place to buy a pre owned car. They are very knowledgeable and straight forward. I delt with steve and he was amazing from start to finish. Thank you for making me trust used car dealers.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 26, 2022,
Very pleasant buying experience. Raul delivered the vehicle to me which I appreciated.
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 23, 2022,
The best car buying experience that I have ever had. Steve Sepic was great. He found a car for me that was just what I wanted. Steve did everything that he said he would do. From start to finish, all the parts of the sale were handled in a professional, low stress manner. I would definitely recommend Vaughn Motor Group.
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Mar 20, 2022,
Raul Sorbun was FANTASTIC! He got us the car we wanted and responded quickly to all of our questions! I would highly recommend Raul and Vaughn motor group!
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Feb 5, 2022,
Great place. Great management. Great selection. Highly recommend! Thanks for showing me around Mr. King.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Feb 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Jan 31, 2022,
Steve Sepic is an outstanding salesman,: knowledgeable, truthful, and was able to listen to me as I was very specific about what I wanted and needed in an automobile purchase. Knowing that I am now physically unable to drive my beloved Z4 to Jacksonville , he drove the car I bought to Longboat Key, did the paperwork, explained the car to me, informed my insurance company , and explained the various paperwork that I was signing , calmly and with efficiency. He even won over my skeptical husband😁. If all dealers and car salesmen did such a good job there would be no jokes about “used car salesmen”. All I can say is a heartfelt THANK YOU STEVE!!!! I couldn’t have done this without you! Sharon Smith
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Dec 3, 2021,
Excellent facility. Great selection of vehicles. Ask for Raul. Great guy and knows his cars.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Nov 28, 2021,
I really appreciated working with Raul remotely on a car listed at Vaughn. Raul was very responsive and helpful with providing all of the requested pictures/videos to make the process as easy as possible. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Nov 2, 2021,
I purchased my most recent vehicle from Vaughn Auto and had one of the best experiences you could have. Steve Sepic was my dealer and I can’t recommend him enough if you’re in the market for your next vehicle. They paid me top dollar for my trade in as well. Thanks again guys for such a smooth and pleasant transaction!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Oct 23, 2021,
Steve handled our transaction from the other coast of Florida and did a great job of showing me the good and the few minor things on the car so I could make an educated purchase from afar. Shipping was quick and follow up was always timely. Thank you!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Oct 22, 2021,
Vaughn Motorgroup is best dealership experience I have ever had!!! I buy and sell a lot (43 yrs old car addict). I just happened to stop by, been shopping other big and small dealerships for past 6 months. I was in and out with test drive and trade in all within about 2 hrs. No need to haggle, they had a fair price (I checked prices online) and gave me more for my trade than all previous dealership offers. Mike my sales guy was great, general Manager Dan was efficient and got things wrapped up quickly. Only area for improvement would be registration pickup. Christine never called me. I called and asked for her and was told she was gone at 3 sharp every day. I called next morning and she said she had my paperwork so I said I would stop by today to pick up. She said ok and that was it. I get there at 12:30pm, she is at lunch and no one else can help. She should have told me what time she went to lunch. Had to wait 30 minutes for her, no good afternoon, no apology, just poor customer service. Besides Christine this dealership is AMAZING!!! I will be back again to shop when I am itching for a new vehicle. Thank you Mike and Dan for a fantastic experience!!!!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Oct 21, 2021,
Mike and Dan were absolute professionals. Wonderful experience. I'm a very happy customer!
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 28, 2021,
First rate vehicles and service.
Facebook
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 16, 2021,
Amazing people and amazing cars!!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 10, 2021,
The salesman, Tony Smith, was outstanding. He worked hard to put our deal together and brought it to conclusion. He cares about his customers. He is an excellent representative for Vaughn Motor Group. It was a pleasure to do business with Tony, Dan King and Christine Vaughn.
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 9, 2021,
Such a pleasure doing business here !
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 9, 2021,
great cars
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Sep 4, 2021,
Great experience! Clean and friendly.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Aug 14, 2021,
We totaled our car about 2 weeks ago. As everyone knows, car shopping can be a daunting and stressful experience. However, Steve Epic made our experience seamless and enjoyable. He mentioned fees dealers try to charge to let us know that’s not what this dealership does. He was transparent about the “out the door cost” and provided a discount as well. We were in and out in less than hour!!! We’ll definitely go back in the future.
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
904-645-8700
Aug 1, 2021,
Raúl at Vaughn Motorgroup made my recent Corvette purchase a very memorable and pleasant experience! His customer service was top-notch, and was dedicated to finding the perfect fit for my dream car. From the beginning, Raúl knew that my purchase would be out of state. He ensured me that I was in good hands and went above and beyond to earn my business. He was quickly available when needed, very knowledgable, and executed the sale seamlessly...confidently handling the necessary steps and solidifying shipping arrangements for this purchase (like a boss!). I am beyond happy with my new Corvette and would definitely purchase from Vaughn Motorgroup again!
Google Maps
Vaughn Motorgroup Vaughn Motorgroup
★★★★★
41 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Vaughn Motorgroup

Testimonial Photo

Steve Gault - 1967 Chevrolet Corvette

I purchased a 1967 Corvette online from Vaughn Motorgroup and Oscar, the Sales person went to great lengths to provide me with all the information I requested and then some to help with the transportation. The car arrived as described and I would and will recommend Vaughn Motorgroup and Oscar to everyone I know in Texas. It was such a pleasure dealing with honest and hard working people. Steve Gault God Bless Texas

Testimonial Photo

Debi - 2014 Lexus RX350

By far the easiest, most honest and stress free car buying experience! Terry was extremely helpful and patient with me during the process, making sure that I was happy with my purchase. Absolutely no pressure! I would buy from Vaughn Motorgroup again and highly recommend them for your next auto purchase!

Testimonial Photo

Doreen - 2010 Mercedes Benz SLK

I'm Very Impressed with Vaughn Motorgroup's professionalism and fantastic service. I'm very happy I bought my car from you and will highly recommend your dealership!

Testimonial Photo

Steve & Karen - 2012 Toyota Prius

My husband and I just purchased a wonderful almost new Toyota Prius from your business this past week. We just wanted to take the time and let you know what a wonderful buying experience it was. Terry met us coming in and was extremely helpful. Honestly, we never felt pressured in the least. He was knowledgeable, nice and very funny. When we returned the next day to purchase the car, Stephen helped us and he also made us feel right at home. They are clearly two of the best folks we have ever dealt with when buying a car. I would and will recommend your business to other folks who are in the market for a great barely used vehicle. Thank you so much for making the whole experience one of the best, Steve and Karen Sweazea

Testimonial Photo

Andrew - 2013 Hyundai Sonata

I would like to submit a testimonial for the site, if possible. I don't need any reply to this email. I just want people to know how satisfied I am. See below. After my old car's engine died, I went to Vaughn Motorgroup. I was immediately greeted with smiles and treated like family. It felt nothing like the stereotypical car dealership. My contact there was Terry, an incredibly helpful, patient, and genuine guy. He made sure I found the right car and loved it before purchasing it. He went above and beyond the call of duty (even staying almost two hours late one night) to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend Vaughn Motorgroup to anyone looking to get away from the pushy car dealer experience. You won't regret it! Thanks again, guys. -Andrew

Testimonial Photo

Evelyn - 2013 Lexus ES350

Thank you Terry for a great experience!

Testimonial Photo

Nyckol - 2004 Mercedes Benz E-Class

When I called about a Mercedes that I was interested in, I expected your average buzzard salesman but I was beyond blessed in having the privilege of speaking with Mr. Terry Cokeing. He continued to bust his chops until he got the price right where I needed it. I drove 3 hours to buy my Benz and after meeting Terry, I would easily drive another 3 just to buy from him in the future! Highly recommend this group of outstanding people! Thanks Terry!!!

Testimonial Photo

Joan - 2011 Mercedes Benz E350 Panorama Coupe

Thank you Terry Cokeing for an enjoyable car shopping & buying experience. The car shopping process is one of my least favorite things to do. But thanks to the guys at Vaughn Motor Group, I actually looked forward to returning to the showroom. And now I'm the proud owner of my first Mercedes-Benz! ?? Thanks Vaughn!!

Testimonial Photo

Cindy - 2015 Buick Encore

I have to say I dreaded looking for a car because of the sales people. I had been to other dealers and was not looking forward to it. Steve was our sales person and boy did I change my mind. He was so helpful and I felt no pressure from him. He answered all my questions and was very professional. He certainly made my buying experience fun and pleasurable. When I buy a 2nd car I will go back to this dealership and visit Steve. Thank you!!

Testimonial Photo

Laurinda B - 2012 Volkswagen CC

Vaughn Motorgroup made car buying an easy experience for me. I couldn't find the car or the price I was looking for in Tallahassee so I decided to search the internet. I found the exact car I was searching for on Vaughn Motorgroup's website and at a reasonable price. I contacted the dealership in regards to the car and someone responded almost immediately. I worked with Terry who was very helpful and professional. Since most of my work days are spent in front of a computer, communicating through email is most convenient for me and Terry had no problems with that. Once I was ready to purchase, I drove from Tallahassee to Jacksonville to get the car. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful! All the paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was in and out of there in no time. I Absolutely Love My Car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a quality car!

Text Us